Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, April 1
Monday, March 30, 2020
to Thursday, April 02, 2020

4-day Event
Thursday, April 2
Monday, March 30, 2020
to Thursday, April 02, 2020

Last day of a 4-day event
Friday, April 3
Saturday, April 4
Sunday, April 5
Monday, April 6
Tuesday, April 7
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, April 8
Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
to Thursday, April 16, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, April 16
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
to Thursday, April 16, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, April 17
Saturday, April 18
Sunday, April 19
Monday, April 20
Tuesday, April 21
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, April 22
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Thursday, April 23
Thursday, April 23, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Friday, April 24
Saturday, April 25
Sunday, April 26
Monday, April 27
Tuesday, April 28
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, April 29
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
to Friday, May 01, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, April 30
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
to Friday, May 01, 2020

3-day Event
1
2