TFDA Services Inc. Board


Michael Land, President
Email: michael@forestridge-fh.com
Office Phone: (817) 285-7777

Forest Ridge Funeral Home
705 Airport Frwy.
Hurst, TX 76053

Gary Lee Westerman, CFSP, Vice President
Email: gwesterman@brownmem.com
Office Phone: (972) 254-4242
Fax: (972) 253-2602

Brown's Memorial Funeral Home
707 N. MacArthur Blvd
Irving, TX  75061

Zach Carnley, CFSP, Secretary Treasurer
Email: zcarnley@hotmail.com
Office Phone: (817) 572-1681

Emerald Hills Funeral Home & Memorial Park
500 Sublett Road
Kennedale, TX  76060

Bob Earthman, Director
Email: bobearthman@gmail.com
Office Phone: (281) 656-8182

Earthman @ Hunters Creek
8303 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77024

Larry Don Graves, Director
Email: larry@shmfh.com
Office Phone: (936) 291-7300
Fax: (936) 291-7307

Sam Houston Memorial Funeral Home
1700 Normal Park Drive
Huntsville, TX  77340

D. Elree Griffin, Jr., CFSP, Director
Email: defriffjr@aol.com
Office Phone: (972) 743-4324

606 Grassy Glen Drive
Wylie, TX 75098

Dick Owens, Director
Email: rowenswc@yahoo.com
Office Phone: (903) 496-2331
Fax: (903) 496-2211

R. W. Owens and Son Funeral Home
P. O. Box 95
Wolfe City, TX  75496

Larry Payne, Director
Email: lwpayne@aderholdfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: (254) 826-5321
Fax: (254) 826-4450

Aderhold Funeral Home, Inc.
P. O. Box 423
West, TX  76691

Christopher Ramsey, Director
Email: ramsey1276@sbcglobal.net
Office Phone: (817) 531-3393

Tarrant County Mortician Services
1908 Martin Luther King Freeway
Fort Worth, TX  76104