Board & Staff Members

 

The Texas Funeral Directors Association Board and Staff are dedicated to providing great service to our members.   The 2014-2015 Board Members are listed below. Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions or concerns.  Call (512) 442-2304 or click the link below for a contact page.

Contact the TFDA Staff


 

 


Heather Edwards Hauboldt, President
Email: heatherdgoad@gmail.com
Office Phone: (325) 370-3645

Texas Service Life Insurance Co.
209 Woodridge Dr.
Victoria, TX  77904

Lee Castro, President Elect
Email: lee@legacychapelsrgv.com
Office Phone: (956) 618-5900
Fax: (956) 618-5918

Legacy Chapels
4610 South Jackson Road
Edinburg, TX  78539

Charles Robertson, CFSP, Secretary Treasurer
Email: c.robertson@amaonline.com
Office Phone: (806) 874-3515
Fax: (806) 874-3516

Robertson Funeral Directors
P. O. Drawer 1090
Clarendon, TX  79226

Charles Hauboldt, III, Past Presient
Email: charleshauboldt@sbcglobal.net
Office Phone: (361) 573-4341
Fax: (361) 573-4354

Grace Funeral Home
2401 Houston Hwy
Victoria, TX  77901

Wayne Giese, Director at Large
Email: dawg1419@yahoo.com
Office Phone: (979) 836-4565
Fax: (979) 836-8604

Memorial Oaks Chapel, Inc.
1306 West Main
Brenham, TX  77833

Bill Vallie, NFDA Policy Board Rep.
Email: vallie@legacyfuneralgroup.com
Mobile Phone: (432) 559-4252

Sunset Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home
6801 E. Business 20
Odessa, TX  79762

Ann Singer, Executive Director
Email: ann@tfda.com
Office Phone: (512) 442-2304
Fax: (512) 443-3559

Texas Funeral Directors Association
1513 IH 35 South
Austin, TX  78741

Joyce Dawson, Director of Member & Regional Services
Email: joyce@tfda.com
Office Phone: (512) 442-2304
Fax: (512) 443-3559

Texas Funeral Directors Association
1513 IH 35 South
Austin, TX  78741

Karen Grice, Director of Finance
Email: karen@tfda.com
Office Phone: (512) 442-2304
Fax: (512) 443-3559

Texas Funeral Directors Association
1513 IH 35 South
Austin, TX  78741

Bill Haley, Lobbyist
Email: bhaley1@gmail.com
Office Phone: (512) 472-8318
Fax: (512) 472-2792

Polan Culley
1315 Nueces
Austin, TX  78704

Christopher Aguilar, Vice President - South Texas Region
Email: caguilar@dodgeco.com
Office Phone: (469) 233-4522

Dodge
P. O. Box 782
Seguin, TX  78156

Tiffany Aguilar, Vice President - South Central Region
Email: taguilar@legacyfuneralgroup.com
Office Phone: (830) 379-9430
Fax: (830) 379-0599

Palmer Mortuary
1116 N. Austin St.
Seguin, TX  78155

Jennifer Branton, President - Sales Club
Email: jbranton@veralee.com
Office Phone: (817) 926-5209
Fax: (817) 926-9557

Vera Lee Garments
12201 Camp Bowie West Blvd.
Aledo, TX  76008

Jeremy Cameron, President - East Texas Region
Email: jeremy.cameron@cmg-fp.com
Office Phone: (903) 537-2232
Fax: (903) 537-2231

Sam B. Harvey Funeral Home
P. O. Box 40
Mt. Vernon, TX  75457

James Campbell, Vice President - West Texas Region
Email: massie@robertmassie.com
Office Phone: (325) 655-8121
Fax: (325) 659-1810

Robert Massie Funeral Home
402 Rio Concho Drive
San Angelo, TX  76903

Brant Davis, Vice President - Panhandle Region
Email: b0267208@actx.edu
Office Phone: (806) 354-6035

Amarillo College
P. O. Box 447-WCC-109
Amarillo, TX  79178

John Goobeck, President - North Texas Region
Email: jgoobeck@locallyowned.org
Office Phone: (817) 336-0584

Greenwood Funeral Homes
P. O. Box 471457
Fort Worth, TX  76147

Andy Graves, Past President - Southeast Region
Email: andy@shmfh.com
Office Phone: (936) 291-7300

Sam Houston Memorial Funeral Home
1700 Normal Park Drive
Huntsville, TX  77340

Shana D. Hass, Vice President - West Texas
Email: shana.hass@batesville.com
Fax: (806) 244-4693
Mobile Phone: (806) 282-8353

Batesville Casket Co.
424 Rock Island
Dalhart, TX  79022

Luis Mendoza, Vice President - Panhandle Region
Email: lmendoza@morrisonfuneraldirectors.com
Office Phone: (806) 935-4646
Fax: (806) 935-4262

Morrison's Funeral Directors
P. O. Box 79029
Dumas, TX  79029

Jay Morrill, Vice President - North Texas Region
Email: jay@familyowned.net
Office Phone: (817) 753-6800

Lucas Funeral Home
137 E. Hill St.
Keller, TX  76248

Lois Keller Nelson, Vice President - Sales Club
Email: lois.keller-nelson@carriageservices.com
Office Phone: (281) 897-9823

Cypress Fairbanks Funeral Home
9926 Jones Road
Houston, TX  77065

Jeffrey Nobles, President - Southeast Region
Email: noblesjeff@yahoo.com
Office Phone: (936) 825-7776
Fax: (936) 825-2997

Nobles Funeral Chapel
P. O. Box 190
Navasota, TX  77868

David Patterson, CFSP, Vice President - East Texas Region
Email: dpatterson@globalmortuaryaffairs.com
Office Phone: (877) 216-2708
Fax: (972) 216-2705

Global Mortuary Affairs, LLC
424 S. Bryan Belt Line Road
Mesquite, TX  75149

Alex Villarreal, Vice President - South Texas
Email: lexvillarreal@gmail.com
Mobile Phone: (956) 206-3323

2 Northwood Drive
Laredo, TX  78041

Sabrina N. Young, CFSP, President - South Central Region
Email: syoung@legacyfuneralgroup.com
Office Phone: (254) 773-4564
Fax: (254) 773-1103

Harper Talasek Funeral Home
500 West Barton Avenue
Temple, TX  76501